

Republic of the Philippines Province of Benguet MUNICIPALITY OF ITOGON Office of the Municipal Mayor Email Address: vic.palangdan@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.: 7 Series 2018

CREATING THE ADHOC COMMITTEES FOR THE MASS OATH TAKING OF NEWLY ELECTED AND RE-ELECTED BARANGAY OFFICIALS AND FOR THE NEWLY ELECTED SANGGUNIANG KABATAAN OFFICERS

WHEREAS, the election held on the 14th day of May this year was very clean, honest, peaceful and orderly, primarily attributed to the culture of our people who love and always uphold these values of honesty; order; peace; and cleanness in the conduct of campaign and in the exercise of the right of suffrage;

WHEREAS, it is most fitting that the Municipality of Itogon pays tribute to all elected and reelected Barangay Officials and elected Sangguniang Kabataan Officers by way of conducting a mass oathtaking, symbolic of one united municipality.

NOW, THEREFORE, I, ATTY. VICTORIO T. PALANGDAN, by virtue of the powers vested in me by law as Mayor of the Municipality of Itogon, Benguet, do hereby create the following Adhoc committees as follows:

THE WORKING COMMITTEES

OVERALL COORDINATOR: Hon. ANDRES C. PANAYO ABC President

I. PROGRAM / INVITATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Vice Chairperson: Members: Engr. IMELDA F. NUGUID Ms. CINDY LOIS FERNANDEZ Ms. LIDA T. CANITE Ms. JENNIFER J. MONTES Ms. RHODORA G. PARIAN Ms. ANA FE. DIWAS

II. WELCOME AND RECEPTION COMMITTEE Chairperson: Hon. FLORDELIZA G. DEPAYSO Vice Chairperson: Hon. LISON C. LATAWAN JR. Members: Ms. GIRLIE NABUS COMELEC PERSONNEL

III. DECORATION COMMITTEE

OMIE ROSE B. HOLMAN
ERISSA B. BALBINES
IICHELLE P. YDIO
ULIET C. MARCELINO
UDY ANN D. LACMAAN

IV. FINANCE COMMITTEE:

Chairperson:	Ms. IRENE F. FERNANDO
Vice Chairperson:	Ms. LEONILA K. AMPAGUEY
Members:	Ms. ROWENA C. CARIÑO
\cap	Ms. ROMYLYN B. WAKLIN
	Ms. MARGARITA B. CANUTO

AO- Mass Oath Taking of Newly Elected and Re-elected Barangay Officials and Newly Elected SK Officers



Republic of the Philippines **Province of Benguet** MUNICIPALITY OF ITOGON Office of the Municipal Mayor Email Address: vic.palangdan@gmail.com

V. STAGE, HALL / LIGHTS AND SOUND SYSTEM COMMITTEE Chairperson: Engr. ARVIE B. ANCHALES Vice Chairperson: Mr. FERINO L. VELASCO Members: Engr. FRANCISCO C. MARTIN Mr. EDWARD A. BENTRES JR. Mr. MELITON B. MESA Mr. MELCHOR O. CARIÑO Mr. DINO G. PUNGAYAN

MR. PABLO VIC C. LARON

VI. FOOD PREPARATION, MARKETING, FIREWOOD & WATER COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Mr. MANUEL C. MANZANO JR. Vice Chairperson: Mr. ANTONIO C. FIANZA Members: Ms. MARGIE ROSE H. WAKIT Ms. DOLORES G. GALUNZA Mr. NATHANIEL P. GABAO Ms. CARIE T. KIMAYONG Ms. MIRANDA M. KIDIATAN Ms. SHARON W. BAROA Mr. GLEN B. BUDONG Mr. EDGAR S. JOVEN Mr. MELVIN C. LARON UTILITY PERSONNEL (REGULAR and JOB ORDER)

VII. MEDICAL / EMERGENCY RESPONSE COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Ms. MARIE JORELYN P. BAHINGAWAN, M.D. Vice Chairperson: Engr. CYRIL L. BATCAGAN Members: ALL MHO PERSONNEL BFP-ITOGON PERSONNEL POBLACION BARANGAY RESPONDERS

VIII. PEACE AND ORDER COMMITTEE

Chairperson: PCI. EUGENE L. RAYMUNDO Vice Chairperson: Mr. CESAR U. ATING Members: ALL PERSONNEL OF THE ITOGON-MPS POBLACION WOMENS BRIGADE

IX. SANITARY AND WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE Chairperson: Engr. BENIGNO B. APIDOS Vice Chairperson: Mr. EDWIN V. CARANTES Members: Mr. VIRGILIO B. ATOMPAG Ms. JUDY ANN D. LACMAAN

ALL JOB ORDER PERSONNEL IN-CHARGE OF WASTE MANAGEMENT

THANKSGIVING & ECUMENICAL SERVICE COMMITTEE X.

Ms. IRENE F. FERNANDO Chairperson: Vice Chairperson: Ms. FLORIDA T. VELASCO Members: Ms. THELMA B. BENTRES Ms. MARY JANE B. ANING Mr. ALJON K. CUYAHON

Mr. JOHNNY V. DEPALOG Ms. ANNA LIZA G. CAMTI NACPHIL REPRESENTATIVES

Page 2 of 3

XI. INDIGENOUS RITES COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Vice Chairperson: Members:

Hon. ROMEO J. POCDING Hon, GERARD S. CORNEL Hon. DANTE ALAIN XAVIER D. GODIO Hon. JOHNNY G. GALUTAN Hon. ARNEL F. BAHINGAWAN



Republic of the Philippines Province of Benguet MUNICIPALITY OF ITOGON Office of the Municipal Mayor Email Address: vic.palangdan@gmail.com

XII. ENTERTAINMENT COMMITTEE ITOGON MUNICIPAL CHOIR ITOGON MUNICIPAL BAND

c/o Ms. IDA JANCES CIRIACO c/o Mr. ALFONSO ANCHALES

XIII. POST EVENT UPKEEP COMMITTEE ALL UTILITY PERSONNEL (REGULAR and JOB ORDER) c/o MR. LORENZO MANG USAN

All committees are requested to submit their respective committee activity and funding requirements before 15th day of June, 2018 for consolidation and preparation of the special procurement plan/schedule to ensure that all needed procurements of the PPAs for the celebration will be properly addressed.

This Administrative Order shall take effect immediately upon approval this 21st day of May

2017.

Municipal Mayo

ATTY. VICTORIO T. PALANGDAN

Cc

All concerned
File

Page 3 of 3